Are your note books in order?

Join our amazing community
Share what you know, learn something new!
register

DebbiGall

Santa's Elves
Premiere Member
So how is everyone doing with their notebooks? are you all ready for the holidays?
Have you made your List and checked them twice?
Do you know who has been naughty or nice?
Are the stockings to be made ready to hang by the chimney with care ?
Or are you panicked now that Santa soon will be here?

Then its time to get the note books in order!
So what have you done to get your books in order this month? :rotflol:

jackfrosty

Santa's Elves
This is my first year with any notebooks and I am sooooo enjoying it! I eagerly await each new week in the Christmas countdown! I try not to print the pages until I have everything almost completed for the current week as I don't want to skip ahead and get overwhelmed! I feel so much further ahead this year, already-Thanks to my notebook and The Countdown at OC!

Scarlett

Retire Member
Oct 14, 2007
South Carolina
I am still so overwhelmed with the notebook idea. I think it may be too late for me strat for Christmas, but I plan to start with the holiday recipes in January. Reading all of your posts really gets me on track right now.

MrsSoup

Premiere Member
Oct 13, 2007
Missouri
My notebook is as finished as it's going to get this year. I'm pretty happy with it though. This is also my first year doing the notebook or CC. It's helped alot and i'm almost completely finished for Christmas.

Gingerbug

Administrator
MHH Admin
Oct 9, 2007
Missouri, USA
My Christmas Notebook is looking good but I need to update lists, rearrange the whole Houseworks Holiday section, and really look at a couple forms to see if I want to keep them...I REALLY need to get my calendars updated and dates for my two holiday parties listed. Want to get my master baking and party list made...then I can start picking up stuff.

patteemom

Retire Member
Oct 15, 2007
Idaho